Video

The OC Show – S02E05

In this fifth episode of The OC Show, Pieter & Timothee go over the latest news from the OC Community. Discussing about competitions, industry facts and more - join them every two weeks for another episode.

In this fifth episode of The OC Show, Pieter & Timothee go over the latest news from the OC Community. Discussing about competitions, industry facts and more – join them every two weeks for another episode.

In this episode join Pieter and Tim just back from the World Tour event in NA as they go through the following topics:

  • their take on the HWBOT World Tour 2015 North America
  • latest news about the World Tour stop for Europe
  • upcoming live event in Europe: the ASUS ROG Camp
  • the legacy hardware competition organized by the community
  • translation of HWBOT

Make sure to not miss out on another great episode!

Live Q&A on OCTV’s Twitch

The Live Q&A will be hosted on the OverClocking-TV Twitch Channel on the following times:

  • Monday March 22nd – 9pm ET / 6pm PST
  • or Tuesday March 23rd – 2am GMT+1 (Central Europe)
  • or Tuesday March 23rd – 9am GMT+8 (Taipei, HK)

Make sure to subscribe to our channel now to not miss out!

About Timothée Pineau

Vice-President, Producer and Editor for OverClocking-TV since 2008, Xyala is mainly in charge of developing OCTV's video activities by supervising the video productions and organizing overclocking live streaming shows on the most prestigious competitions out there as the GOOC or the MOA. He reported for OCTV from all IT corners of the world on fairs as the CeBIT, Computex and also CES. For any questions and inquiries about live streaming possibilities and published videos: he's the guy!