Video

The OC Show – S02E06

In this sixth episode of The OC Show, Pieter & Timothee go over the latest news from the OC Community. Discussing about competitions, industry facts and more – join them every […]

In this sixth episode of The OC Show, Pieter & Timothee go over the latest news from the OC Community. Discussing about competitions, industry facts and more – join them every two weeks for another episode.

In this episode join Pieter and Tim go through the following topics:

  • The first OC results with the Titan X
  • Some more news about the OC events un Europe
  • The MSI OC Academy event in the UK
  • Jagat Review’s Intel XTU Challenge tour around universities

Make sure to not miss out on another great episode!

Live Q&A on OCTV’s Twitch

The Live Q&A will be hosted on the OverClocking-TV Twitch Channel on the following times:

  • Saturday April 4th – 4pm ET / 1pm PST
  • or Saturday April 4th – 10pm GMT+2 (Central Europe)
  • or Sunday April 5th – 4am GMT+8 (Taipei, HK)

Make sure to subscribe to our channel now to not miss out!

About Timothée Pineau

Vice-President, Producer and Editor for OverClocking-TV since 2008, Xyala is mainly in charge of developing OCTV's video activities by supervising the video productions and organizing overclocking live streaming shows on the most prestigious competitions out there as the GOOC or the MOA. He reported for OCTV from all IT corners of the world on fairs as the CeBIT, Computex and also CES. For any questions and inquiries about live streaming possibilities and published videos: he's the guy!